Contact

*Email
*Notes
*Aim

Navigation

*Newest
*Archive
*Random
*Odd Googles
*Profile
*About Me
*Cast
*Photo Albums
*Rings
*Diaryland
*Make My Day
*My Linkers

Links

*Adagio Teas
*Kasora Teas
*Wishlist
*Lissa Explains
*NerdsOnSite
*HaloScan
*FullMoonGraphics
*1000 Journals
*Free Words
*20 Questions


Have you seen Leanna Warner?
Click on photo for more details.





Click for West Fargo, North Dakota Forecast

Recently shared thoughts

The continueing adventures of me

23.06.03 @ 20:50
View my Guestbook
Free Guestbooks by Bravenet.com

More proof that I am so not a morning person..at all. This morning my alarm went off at 6:10 as usual. But since I don't need to catch the 7:30 bus anymore, I could sleep in. In my semi conscious I did what I thought was reseting the alarm clock for an hour later. I then went back to a blissful, if not some what tossy-turny sleep. Later I wake up, I look over at the clock half awake. HOLY MOTHER FUCKING SHIT, its 9:35, and I am supposed to be at work by 9 am. HOLY MOTHER OF ALL Heartattacks. I jump out of bed, grab the first clothes I find, wake my son up. (He only need to walk a few blocks to daycare, so he gets his own breakfast, usually cereal), I grab my stuff and run out of the house jumping in the car, I turn in on prepared to fly out of the drive way, trying to figure out how I am going to explain this little incident, after yesterday and the day before, I must look like I need some major head work. I no sooner get my car in gear when I look down at the clock in my car, 8:33 it is saying just as sweet as can be.

At this point I am thinking, one of these clocks is lying to me. I turn on the radio and 107.9 still has the morning show on. Okay that means it must be still 8:30ish. I relax a tad. My car is having more steering issues and I am dying for something, as I have the same hungover feeling as yesterday, but not as bad. (I didn't have a sleeping pill yesterday), The planet is still spinning around me. I stop at the Amoco and get some much needed Dew and a paper. Sure enough, their clock states 20 min to 9. I have time. I let out a deeply held breathe and relax. I jump back in my car and get to work with 5 minutes to spare. I am still feeling like the last one off the merry go round, but at least I don't have to explain a rather serious tardy. Lesson of the day, clocks should only be reset by people who are actually consious at the time of setting them.

On to other drama. It seems when Mike was at C*'s yesterday for a birthday party for Warren that I know nothing about, (and apparently supplied the cake for as the cake, pan and frosting I purchased managed to dissapear and turned up later mysteriously already baked. Mike had brought it to C*'s and told her to bake it, but she already had a cake. Mike also brought some of Warren's friends out there. --she lives in Casselton--)Somewhere along the line, Mike's mood snapped he bitched at C* and her mother, saying the usual mean evil crap. It ended up with C*'s mother in tears. C* calling the sherrif, who heard Mike threaten her. Mike ran off because he has not one but 2 Warrents out for him (remember when he was supposed to turn him self in.. I told you he was a highly intelligent idiot). In the car one of Warrens friends who Mike had brought to the party had left a cd player and numerous cd's. ) I have not seen Mike, though I am missing some food from my fridge. Eric's dad is giving him 10 days to return the stuff or he is filling yet another charge on him. C* still has all his clothes, which he apparently dumped at her place when I told him to get lost. His junk is still at my place. I have to go to court again in a couple of weeks because of him, my mom is coming next week, my life is booked. He wont' come around when I am home, because he knows I will call the cops, and everybody knows WF police jump at the chance to do anything all big time policy.

Thanks to Mike and his stupidity there is also a SS report on me. The guy keeps wanting to meet with me, but between my car, my appointments, Warren's appointments, work etc.. my life is booked.

On top of that, no matter how much I clean my kitchen it still looks like somebody has been butchering chickens in there or slaughtering cows or something. Red Kool-Aid with half the water, looks an awful scary lot like blood. So what's up in everyone else's life. Whew!!!

|

Prequels ~ Sequels

Daily Dumbass:
Thankful For:
Music of the mind: :

~*~Have you read these~*~

~ Ode to a child who is no more ~
~ She's baaack ~
~ testing ~
~ Facebook me ~
~ Bleech ~






Layout copyright Me, Myself and I. Correct viewing of this site requires IE 5.0 or higher. Use of any other browser may result in unintended results.(Netscape 4.0 or higher is passable however I haven't yet been able to get it to look right in Firefox)

All contents, (except graphics) unless otherwise specified, are the property of TheCrankyOne. Please ask permission before using. Person's caught using pics of my son without permission will be severely dealth with. Graphics are courtesty of Full Moon Graphics. If you want to use them, ask Kitty not me..

Also this is my diary and if you don't like what you read, then I suggest you move on to another diary. I do not write to please others, I write for myself. If you don't like my diary it is your problem, not mine.
Any rude comments, spam, flames etc.. will be deleted as soon as I become aware of them. Also if you wish to comment please have the decency to leave a valid form of contact such as a web address or email, unless I happen to know you and would know who you are.

This Web site is Registered with Published.com



Creative Commons 

License
/> This work is licensed
under a Creative Commons License.

Mini-Bio

In every neighborhood there is at least one house that all the neighbors gossip about. This is a diary from the woman who lives in that house. I am a single mother in her mid thirties. I live in North Dakota with my son, Warren.

I tend to be a bit of a slob, and am the opposite of a girly-girl. I am geek girl, who loves Star Wars, Star Trek, Harry Potter, Buffy, Angel, action movies, science fiction, action adventure, Dr. Who, and so on and so on.

I love to write and while I don't post much fiction online anymore I would love to be a writer someday. I am also overweight, bipolar and suffer from allergy induced asthma.

Reads