Contact

*Email
*Notes
*Aim

Navigation

*Newest
*Archive
*Random
*Odd Googles
*Profile
*About Me
*Cast
*Photo Albums
*Rings
*Diaryland
*Make My Day
*My Linkers

Links

*Adagio Teas
*Kasora Teas
*Wishlist
*Lissa Explains
*NerdsOnSite
*HaloScan
*FullMoonGraphics
*1000 Journals
*Free Words
*20 Questions


Have you seen Leanna Warner?
Click on photo for more details.





Click for West Fargo, North Dakota Forecast

Recently shared thoughts

So that explains alot

02.07.03 @ 06:59
View my Guestbook
Free Guestbooks by Bravenet.com

I talked to C* last night, and found out that Rat Bastard finally got picked up on another DUS charge. But there is more, and finally an explanation why he has been even worse (and weirder than usual). It seems when the cop picked him up for DUS (Driving under suspension/revokation in case you are wondering), they also found a curious pipe in his car, which added a charge of paraphenalia.

I have a collect call block on my phone, so he couldn't reach me (just as well), but he did call up and start crying to C*. It seems our unfriendly ex jack ass has developed himself a bit of a crystal meth problem. Lovely. I knew something was up, and he has had a drug record so this doesn't suprise me at all. It does explain the lack of money, even after all the scrap he sold, the strange behavior and the sudden major weight loss. He may be looking at some real time with these next few charges, and of course he is crying and playing the stupid me, "I'll never do it again, I'm sorry blah blah blah...." But you'll pardon me if I dont' believe it. I know Mike, the chips are down and now he means it, because he got caught. But as soon as he has his first taste of freedom he will be back over at his buddies place whining, and getting wasted while complaining about how mean we all are to him, and how bad the world is. I mean he was in and out of rehab as a teenager, and has from the information I gather has done everything from crack to lsd to now meth, along with pot and a continued booze problem.

So I'm sure he will be less than thrilled when I inform him I don't want hin as an influence in Warren's life until when and IF he can ever go straight. Warren doesn't know the whole story (he does know that his dad is back in jail, and that he also has a paraphenalia charge. He has been talking alot about it lately which is only natural), but with Warren approaching the tween and soon teen years, I don't want him around anything that remotely okays drug or alchohol use. Its bad enough he has Mike addict genes, and my bipolar genes. I have a feeling "it time to buckle up, because its going to be a bumpy ride".

I've also decided after talking to C* that some of his junk that has been left here is going to be sold, as soon as I can find which is junk and which is worth something. I am sick of all this junk, and I have to now go into court and try to explain to a judge that "you see your honor it wasn't my junk, my ex the meth junkie just dumped it on my lawn and took his sweet time getting rid of it, because its hard to work when you are stoned". umm yeah... that should go over well...not...

In other news, I had a nice suprise last night, when I pulled up in to my drive way, and who do I see on the other side of the street but Kat over visiting her inlaws. It was nice to actually run into someone I want to see for once.

Looking at the clock, I see I better get my little but in gear. I need to hop in the shower and I need to get Warren's but out of bed. Time to start another day, here in hell.

|

Prequels ~ Sequels

Daily Dumbass:
Thankful For:
Music of the mind: :

~*~Have you read these~*~

~ Ode to a child who is no more ~
~ She's baaack ~
~ testing ~
~ Facebook me ~
~ Bleech ~






Layout copyright Me, Myself and I. Correct viewing of this site requires IE 5.0 or higher. Use of any other browser may result in unintended results.(Netscape 4.0 or higher is passable however I haven't yet been able to get it to look right in Firefox)

All contents, (except graphics) unless otherwise specified, are the property of TheCrankyOne. Please ask permission before using. Person's caught using pics of my son without permission will be severely dealth with. Graphics are courtesty of Full Moon Graphics. If you want to use them, ask Kitty not me..

Also this is my diary and if you don't like what you read, then I suggest you move on to another diary. I do not write to please others, I write for myself. If you don't like my diary it is your problem, not mine.
Any rude comments, spam, flames etc.. will be deleted as soon as I become aware of them. Also if you wish to comment please have the decency to leave a valid form of contact such as a web address or email, unless I happen to know you and would know who you are.

This Web site is Registered with Published.com



Creative Commons 

License
/> This work is licensed
under a Creative Commons License.

Mini-Bio

In every neighborhood there is at least one house that all the neighbors gossip about. This is a diary from the woman who lives in that house. I am a single mother in her mid thirties. I live in North Dakota with my son, Warren.

I tend to be a bit of a slob, and am the opposite of a girly-girl. I am geek girl, who loves Star Wars, Star Trek, Harry Potter, Buffy, Angel, action movies, science fiction, action adventure, Dr. Who, and so on and so on.

I love to write and while I don't post much fiction online anymore I would love to be a writer someday. I am also overweight, bipolar and suffer from allergy induced asthma.

Reads