Contact

*Email
*Notes
*Aim

Navigation

*Newest
*Archive
*Random
*Odd Googles
*Profile
*About Me
*Cast
*Photo Albums
*Rings
*Diaryland
*Make My Day
*My Linkers

Links

*Adagio Teas
*Kasora Teas
*Wishlist
*Lissa Explains
*NerdsOnSite
*HaloScan
*FullMoonGraphics
*1000 Journals
*Free Words
*20 Questions


Have you seen Leanna Warner?
Click on photo for more details.





Click for West Fargo, North Dakota Forecast

Recently shared thoughts

More ramblings from a bored CrankyOne

29.04.03 @ 21:17
View my Guestbook
Free Guestbooks by Bravenet.com

Yes I know it is Tuesday!! Sue me, I'm bored right now. I finally got Warren to bed and asleep. The trouble with sleeping too much during the day, is that you have too much energy at night, when you ARE supposed to be sleeping so you stay up too late, and then your whole bio-rhythm gets thrown completely out of wack. Lets hope the melatonin I just took works the way it is supposed to. 1. What was the last TV show you watched?
That would be Buffy. WAHHH only three more weeks to go. I almost cried at tonights episode. But Faith still cracks me up.Right now I am watching a show on TLC, about Astrologers. Its quite intersting. Especially when they talked about the Reagans. Give me a break. Like the line up of the planets really has anything to do with real life. I read mine occassionally for fun, but I sure don't take it seriously. Sure as hell not seriously enough to use it for making important decisions like the one's a President would have to make. Balderdash! (So much for Mr. Uber-Republican's faith in God huh!! )**I appologize to anyone I may have offended. Personally I consider my self an independant Christian. That means I believe in God, but not in Churches. I respect all religious choices, and believe they are valid. I believe most of the bible is metaphoric and not literal, and that a person does not have to be a member of a specific CHURCH or other religion to find happiness in the after life. They only need be a good person, who is good to thier fellow human beings, and has morals and standards.**

2. What was the last thing you complained about?
Aside from above, I guess it would be my ex. He was grousing again about everything. I don't even know what. I just tune him out now. Its easier on us all that way.

3. Who was the last person you complimented and what did you say?
I guess it would be my son. I told him I loved him and I was proud of him. I told him how good he can do if he puts his mind to it, and some effort in to it.

4. What was the last thing you threw away?
Some junk off the kitchen table, either that or the stuff I scraped off the plates when I cleaned up from dinner.

5. What was the last website (besides this one) that you visited? My board at TF.N.

|

Prequels ~ Sequels

Daily Dumbass:
Thankful For:
Music of the mind: :

~*~Have you read these~*~

~ Ode to a child who is no more ~
~ She's baaack ~
~ testing ~
~ Facebook me ~
~ Bleech ~






Layout copyright Me, Myself and I. Correct viewing of this site requires IE 5.0 or higher. Use of any other browser may result in unintended results.(Netscape 4.0 or higher is passable however I haven't yet been able to get it to look right in Firefox)

All contents, (except graphics) unless otherwise specified, are the property of TheCrankyOne. Please ask permission before using. Person's caught using pics of my son without permission will be severely dealth with. Graphics are courtesty of Full Moon Graphics. If you want to use them, ask Kitty not me..

Also this is my diary and if you don't like what you read, then I suggest you move on to another diary. I do not write to please others, I write for myself. If you don't like my diary it is your problem, not mine.
Any rude comments, spam, flames etc.. will be deleted as soon as I become aware of them. Also if you wish to comment please have the decency to leave a valid form of contact such as a web address or email, unless I happen to know you and would know who you are.

This Web site is Registered with Published.com



Creative Commons 

License
/> This work is licensed
under a Creative Commons License.

Mini-Bio

In every neighborhood there is at least one house that all the neighbors gossip about. This is a diary from the woman who lives in that house. I am a single mother in her mid thirties. I live in North Dakota with my son, Warren.

I tend to be a bit of a slob, and am the opposite of a girly-girl. I am geek girl, who loves Star Wars, Star Trek, Harry Potter, Buffy, Angel, action movies, science fiction, action adventure, Dr. Who, and so on and so on.

I love to write and while I don't post much fiction online anymore I would love to be a writer someday. I am also overweight, bipolar and suffer from allergy induced asthma.

Reads