Contact

*Email
*Notes
*Aim

Navigation

*Newest
*Archive
*Random
*Odd Googles
*Profile
*About Me
*Cast
*Photo Albums
*Rings
*Diaryland
*Make My Day
*My Linkers

Links

*Adagio Teas
*Kasora Teas
*Wishlist
*Lissa Explains
*NerdsOnSite
*HaloScan
*FullMoonGraphics
*1000 Journals
*Free Words
*20 Questions


Have you seen Leanna Warner?
Click on photo for more details.





Click for West Fargo, North Dakota Forecast

Recently shared thoughts

Rainy Days Get Me Down

2001-05-23 @ 11:17 a.m.
View my Guestbook
Free Guestbooks by Bravenet.com

Wednesdays Blech.. I have always hated Wed for some reason.. not close enough to the weekend yet, and the week isnt' new either any more.. blech..

To top it all off it was grey adn rainy out again today.. between today and yesterday its a wonder I didn't go to Oz instead of to work.. I saved gas on the way in, but the wind refused to change direction so I had to use twice as much to get home.. but on the bright side I won't have to water the flowers or the lawn for quite awhile..

I hate what is happening to my hair.. I used to have so much hair nice luxurious hair, now it is all thin and everytime I go near a brush I shed like a cat in April. I hate this.. it must be stress or something, but unfortunately that isnt going to let up soon.. I could cut it, Mom would love that.. but I abhor short hair on me.. I look beyond ick..and anyway it feels like somthing is missing.like one of those strange dreams where you suddenly remember you forgot to get dressed before you left the house.

I haven't heard back about Warrens visitation with his dad this weekend.. I haven't mentioned it too him yet, till I have something definate. I dont' want him to be disapointed if it falls thru.. I want to spend some time with him.. Its like I do all the work and pay for everything, but dad gets to have all the fun.. Today I am calling the child support office and raise some Hell.. Dammit this kid wasn't an immaculate conception if he wants the rights and privledges of a Father than g*dammit he can take on the responsiblities too.. and that means if Warren has a cub scout meeting or a swimming lesson on his day he better take him irregardless of what he might have wanted to do.. and this complaining because he has no time with working all week adn then Warren all weekend.. Hello, what do you think mothers have been doing for the last several thousand years.. grrr..the more I go into him the angrier I get.. time to get Sith on his miserable little muggle but..

HoJo The REALLY Cranky one..

|

Prequels ~ Sequels

Daily Dumbass:
Thankful For:
Music of the mind: :

~*~Have you read these~*~

~ Ode to a child who is no more ~
~ She's baaack ~
~ testing ~
~ Facebook me ~
~ Bleech ~






Layout copyright Me, Myself and I. Correct viewing of this site requires IE 5.0 or higher. Use of any other browser may result in unintended results.(Netscape 4.0 or higher is passable however I haven't yet been able to get it to look right in Firefox)

All contents, (except graphics) unless otherwise specified, are the property of TheCrankyOne. Please ask permission before using. Person's caught using pics of my son without permission will be severely dealth with. Graphics are courtesty of Full Moon Graphics. If you want to use them, ask Kitty not me..

Also this is my diary and if you don't like what you read, then I suggest you move on to another diary. I do not write to please others, I write for myself. If you don't like my diary it is your problem, not mine.
Any rude comments, spam, flames etc.. will be deleted as soon as I become aware of them. Also if you wish to comment please have the decency to leave a valid form of contact such as a web address or email, unless I happen to know you and would know who you are.

This Web site is Registered with Published.com



Creative Commons 

License
/> This work is licensed
under a Creative Commons License.

Mini-Bio

In every neighborhood there is at least one house that all the neighbors gossip about. This is a diary from the woman who lives in that house. I am a single mother in her mid thirties. I live in North Dakota with my son, Warren.

I tend to be a bit of a slob, and am the opposite of a girly-girl. I am geek girl, who loves Star Wars, Star Trek, Harry Potter, Buffy, Angel, action movies, science fiction, action adventure, Dr. Who, and so on and so on.

I love to write and while I don't post much fiction online anymore I would love to be a writer someday. I am also overweight, bipolar and suffer from allergy induced asthma.

Reads