Contact

*Email
*Notes
*Aim

Navigation

*Newest
*Archive
*Random
*Odd Googles
*Profile
*About Me
*Cast
*Photo Albums
*Rings
*Diaryland
*Make My Day
*My Linkers

Links

*Adagio Teas
*Kasora Teas
*Wishlist
*Lissa Explains
*NerdsOnSite
*HaloScan
*FullMoonGraphics
*1000 Journals
*Free Words
*20 Questions


Have you seen Leanna Warner?
Click on photo for more details.





Click for West Fargo, North Dakota Forecast

Recently shared thoughts

Random randomness

Monday, Feb. 23, 2009 @ 5:32 pm
View my Guestbook
Free Guestbooks by Bravenet.com

Another day, another half dollar. Story of mylife.

    Assorted Randomness
  • I love to squish my sandwhiches before eating them, I dont' know why but they seem to taste better.
  • I also love pickle sandwiches, always have since I can remember
  • I have a pin up in my cube that says "despite repeated warnings, people will continue to behave as though they are stupid" In customer service it is very true
  • I love clutter (to a point), for some reason big empty rooms feel so open and sterile to me, like they are lacking in life or something. ditto with my cube at work, unfortunately I have a Monk for a cube mate and that drives him nuts.
  • asymmetry drives me nuts, not as much as it used to, but I still have an overwhelming urge to even things out.
  • My socks don't match today
  • SlingBlade is not the best movie to watch when you are depressed already.
  • I have an aunt who took her GED when she was almost 70!! Way to Go Aunty Floretta!! (she has since passed away about 5 or 6 yeas ago).
  • My mom's brother's all have common everyday names (save 1)George, Joe, Peter and Paul (twins) and Aloyisious.(not sure on spelling) My aunts on the other hand include, Marie, Betty (Elizabeth> Walberga, Marcella (my mom)Floretta, Magdelana and Hedwig (Hedy for short) I'm missing two, but I can't think of them for some reason
  • I can crack almost every joint in my body.
  • I do the puzzles in the newspaper everyday (save the crossword)I prefer the jumbles and the crytoquotes, but also like the one where you find the differences in the pictures.
  • I'm running out of things to say, as my brain has been foggy and distracted all day.

    |

    Prequels ~ Sequels

    Daily Dumbass:
    Thankful For:
    Music of the mind: :

    ~*~Have you read these~*~

    ~ Ode to a child who is no more ~
    ~ She's baaack ~
    ~ testing ~
    ~ Facebook me ~
    ~ Bleech ~






    Layout copyright Me, Myself and I. Correct viewing of this site requires IE 5.0 or higher. Use of any other browser may result in unintended results.(Netscape 4.0 or higher is passable however I haven't yet been able to get it to look right in Firefox)

    All contents, (except graphics) unless otherwise specified, are the property of TheCrankyOne. Please ask permission before using. Person's caught using pics of my son without permission will be severely dealth with. Graphics are courtesty of Full Moon Graphics. If you want to use them, ask Kitty not me..

    Also this is my diary and if you don't like what you read, then I suggest you move on to another diary. I do not write to please others, I write for myself. If you don't like my diary it is your problem, not mine.
    Any rude comments, spam, flames etc.. will be deleted as soon as I become aware of them. Also if you wish to comment please have the decency to leave a valid form of contact such as a web address or email, unless I happen to know you and would know who you are.

    This Web site is Registered with Published.com



    Creative Commons 

License
    /> This work is licensed
    under a Creative Commons License.

  • Mini-Bio

    In every neighborhood there is at least one house that all the neighbors gossip about. This is a diary from the woman who lives in that house. I am a single mother in her mid thirties. I live in North Dakota with my son, Warren.

    I tend to be a bit of a slob, and am the opposite of a girly-girl. I am geek girl, who loves Star Wars, Star Trek, Harry Potter, Buffy, Angel, action movies, science fiction, action adventure, Dr. Who, and so on and so on.

    I love to write and while I don't post much fiction online anymore I would love to be a writer someday. I am also overweight, bipolar and suffer from allergy induced asthma.

    Reads