Contact

*Email
*Notes
*Aim

Navigation

*Newest
*Archive
*Random
*Odd Googles
*Profile
*About Me
*Cast
*Photo Albums
*Rings
*Diaryland
*Make My Day
*My Linkers

Links

*Adagio Teas
*Kasora Teas
*Wishlist
*Lissa Explains
*NerdsOnSite
*HaloScan
*FullMoonGraphics
*1000 Journals
*Free Words
*20 Questions


Have you seen Leanna Warner?
Click on photo for more details.





Click for West Fargo, North Dakota Forecast

Recently shared thoughts

not all that bad of a day

Wednesday, Feb. 14, 2007 @ 9:46 pm
View my Guestbook
Free Guestbooks by Bravenet.com

Its been a strange and interesting day, but not in a all that bad of a way. I managed to get up just fine, I didn't have any night panics, and haven't for the last two or three nights.

I was a bit tired this morning, but I could still function quite well. I was actually able to concentrate a little better, thlough I thik the green tea helped quite a bit.

Work went amamzingly fast. I am sure some of it may just be me, and I'm just psychosomatically atributing it to the meds, kind of a placebo effect, but I'll take it.

usually I sit by myself at lunch but today I was a bit more outgoing and sat with some other people.

I did feel a bit sick on the way home, but I think that may have been a motion thing. I was working on my crossword puzzle book and sometimes reading on a bus, at certain times can make me ill. I felt like crap until I got home.

I took tonights dose as soon as I got home as I wanted to get to bed early. But then I started making dinner, [lazy lasagna], and next thing I know I was cleaning the floor [wbhich I just did yesterday, but you'd never know that if you saw it tonight] and then suddenly I was on my second load of laundry. I have no idea what came over me. Now I have one load in the dryer adn one in the wash, and Dead Like Me on the DVd. At least I'm being productive.

now if I could only manage to eat crunchy or chewy things. I'm tired of dipping my Wasa crackers in tea or milk. I want to eat carrots again.

But for now I'll take what I can get

Happy valentines day, if you buy into that sort of thing. Personally I just see it as an exuse for florists, candy makers adn hallmark to guilt people in to spending money, but then I've always been a bit on the cynical side.

You Are 36% Misanthropic
You're a little misanthropic - but who isn't? Your reactions to other people are pretty normal.
You enjoy being friendly with people you encounter, but if you're having a rough day, watch out!

Your Brain is Purple
Of all the brain types, yours is the most idealistic.
You tend to think wild, amazing thoughts. Your dreams and fantasies are intense.
Your thoughts are creative, inventive, and without boundaries.

You tend to spend a lot of time thinking of fictional people and places - or a very different life for yourself.

Your Vampire Name Is...
Homer of the Underworld

D'uh oh

|

Prequels ~ Sequels

Daily Dumbass:
Thankful For:
Music of the mind: :

~*~Have you read these~*~

~ Ode to a child who is no more ~
~ She's baaack ~
~ testing ~
~ Facebook me ~
~ Bleech ~






Layout copyright Me, Myself and I. Correct viewing of this site requires IE 5.0 or higher. Use of any other browser may result in unintended results.(Netscape 4.0 or higher is passable however I haven't yet been able to get it to look right in Firefox)

All contents, (except graphics) unless otherwise specified, are the property of TheCrankyOne. Please ask permission before using. Person's caught using pics of my son without permission will be severely dealth with. Graphics are courtesty of Full Moon Graphics. If you want to use them, ask Kitty not me..

Also this is my diary and if you don't like what you read, then I suggest you move on to another diary. I do not write to please others, I write for myself. If you don't like my diary it is your problem, not mine.
Any rude comments, spam, flames etc.. will be deleted as soon as I become aware of them. Also if you wish to comment please have the decency to leave a valid form of contact such as a web address or email, unless I happen to know you and would know who you are.

This Web site is Registered with Published.com



Creative Commons 

License
/> This work is licensed
under a Creative Commons License.

Mini-Bio

In every neighborhood there is at least one house that all the neighbors gossip about. This is a diary from the woman who lives in that house. I am a single mother in her mid thirties. I live in North Dakota with my son, Warren.

I tend to be a bit of a slob, and am the opposite of a girly-girl. I am geek girl, who loves Star Wars, Star Trek, Harry Potter, Buffy, Angel, action movies, science fiction, action adventure, Dr. Who, and so on and so on.

I love to write and while I don't post much fiction online anymore I would love to be a writer someday. I am also overweight, bipolar and suffer from allergy induced asthma.

Reads