Contact

*Email
*Notes
*Aim

Navigation

*Newest
*Archive
*Random
*Odd Googles
*Profile
*About Me
*Cast
*Photo Albums
*Rings
*Diaryland
*Make My Day
*My Linkers

Links

*Adagio Teas
*Kasora Teas
*Wishlist
*Lissa Explains
*NerdsOnSite
*HaloScan
*FullMoonGraphics
*1000 Journals
*Free Words
*20 Questions


Have you seen Leanna Warner?
Click on photo for more details.





Click for West Fargo, North Dakota Forecast

Recently shared thoughts

Quizes and a real head slapper

Monday, May. 09, 2005 @ 3:51 pm
View my Guestbook
Free Guestbooks by Bravenet.com

The Keys to Your Heart

You are attracted to those who are unbridled, untrammeled, and free.
In love, you feel the most alive when things are straight-forward, and you're told that you're loved.
You'd like to your lover to think you are stylish and alluring.
You would be forced to break up with someone who was insecure and in constant need of reassurance.
Your ideal relationship is open. Both of you can talk about everything... no secrets.
Your risk of cheating is zero. You care about society and morality. You would never break a commitment.
You think of marriage as something precious. You'll treasure marriage and treat it as sacred.
In this moment, you think of love as something you can get or discard anytime. You're feeling self centered.

Your Taste in Music:

80's Rock: Highest Influence
Classic Rock: Highest Influence
Country: Highest Influence
Heavy Metal: Highest Influence
Progressive Rock: Highest Influence
80's Pop: High Influence
Hair Bands: High Influence
80's Alternative: Medium Influence
90's Pop: Medium Influence
Punk: Medium Influence
80's R&B: Low Influence
90's R&B: Low Influence
Old School Hip Hop: Low Influence

Your Political Profile

Overall: 25% Conservative, 75% Liberal
Social Issues: 25% Conservative, 75% Liberal
Personal Responsibility: 25% Conservative, 75% Liberal
Fiscal Issues: 0% Conservative, 100% Liberal
Ethics: 25% Conservative, 75% Liberal
Defense and Crime: 50% Conservative, 50% Liberal

Your #1 Match: INFP

The Idealist You are creative with a great imagination, living in your own inner world. Open minded and accepting, you strive for harmony in your important relationships. It takes a long time for people to get to know you. You are hesitant to let people get close. But once you care for someone, you do everything you can to help them grow and develop. You would make an excellent writer, psychologist, or artist.

Somedays my cust just make me want to scream. Otherdays I don't even know what to think on some of them. Today took the cake of all of them. Witness the following notes on a cust (id information removed): CUSTOMER VERY RUDE, DEMANDING I TAKE HIS PHONE NUMBER OFF OF HIS ACCT, I ADVISED HIM OF THE NEED TO V ERIFY CALLER, I TOOK CARE OF THIS AND ASKED IF THERE WAS ANYT HINBG ELSE I COULD DO FOR HIM AND HE SAID THAT I DID NOT NE ED TO BE RUDE TO HIM PHONE: ###-###-#### Action Description LD NOT BE ALLOWED TO MAKE PAYMENTS BY PHONE, ONLY DEBBIE C/C CS CALLED TONIGHT WAS TNT'D FROM FLO OR REP, TRIED TO CAJOLE ME INTO PLACING ORDER, WHEN I ASK ED TO SPEAK WITH DEBBIE, CS GOT UPSET AND CRIED, THEN STA TES "SHE DOESN'T TRUST ME" AND HUNG UP. CS CALLED IDENTIFIED HIMSELF AS BRIAN AS KING QUESTIONS ABOUT CS'S ACCT - BAL, WHEN LAST TIME CS ORD'D , ETC. & WANTED TO PLACE ORD. CS INFRMD HE COULD SET UP ANO THER ACCT IN C/C SVC TRK LEFT- NO CALLBACK WAS MADE- REALLY NO ISSUE HERE INFORMED CUST ONLY PERSON WHO COULD PLAC E ORD WAS DEBBIE CUS REQ THE NEXT TIME HE CALLS-TO HANG U P ON HIM-I TOLD HIM BABY BRIAN CALLED AGAIN, INFORMED HIM TH AT HE COULDN'T PLACE AN ORDER ONLY HIS MOM HE SAID OKAY AND W OULD THIS BE IN ASKED IF HE COULD PLACE AN ORDER BEFORE I GOT THE ACCOUNT VISIBLE, BEGAN TO COMPLAIN THAT HE WAS N OT ALLOWED TO PLACE AN ORDER. ONCE THE SCREEN WAS IN FRONT O F ME TO CHECK TO SEE IF AN ORDER HAD BEEN PLACED, HE WAS NO LONGER INTERESTED AND HUNG UP. CC/CUST CALLED TO SEE IF ANY ORDER WERE ON FILE TO BE SHIPPE OUT - ADVISED NO THERE WERE NOT - CUS TATES OK AND HUNG UP CUST CALLED WANTED TO PLACE AN ORDER D HIM HIS MOM WOULD HAVE TO CALL IN HE ASKED IF HE CAN HA THAT RESTRICTION TAKEN OFF TOLD HIM ONLY HIS MOTHER CA O THAT ............. bad cust do not sell too OY VEY!!! Sorry it is so hard to read. I did a copy paster and our system is POS!

|

Prequels ~ Sequels

Daily Dumbass: SEE Above
Thankful For: It works!!
Music of the mind: : You love me, but you don't know who I am...

~*~Have you read these~*~

~ Ode to a child who is no more ~
~ She's baaack ~
~ testing ~
~ Facebook me ~
~ Bleech ~






Layout copyright Me, Myself and I. Correct viewing of this site requires IE 5.0 or higher. Use of any other browser may result in unintended results.(Netscape 4.0 or higher is passable however I haven't yet been able to get it to look right in Firefox)

All contents, (except graphics) unless otherwise specified, are the property of TheCrankyOne. Please ask permission before using. Person's caught using pics of my son without permission will be severely dealth with. Graphics are courtesty of Full Moon Graphics. If you want to use them, ask Kitty not me..

Also this is my diary and if you don't like what you read, then I suggest you move on to another diary. I do not write to please others, I write for myself. If you don't like my diary it is your problem, not mine.
Any rude comments, spam, flames etc.. will be deleted as soon as I become aware of them. Also if you wish to comment please have the decency to leave a valid form of contact such as a web address or email, unless I happen to know you and would know who you are.

This Web site is Registered with Published.com



Creative Commons 

License
/> This work is licensed
under a Creative Commons License.

Mini-Bio

In every neighborhood there is at least one house that all the neighbors gossip about. This is a diary from the woman who lives in that house. I am a single mother in her mid thirties. I live in North Dakota with my son, Warren.

I tend to be a bit of a slob, and am the opposite of a girly-girl. I am geek girl, who loves Star Wars, Star Trek, Harry Potter, Buffy, Angel, action movies, science fiction, action adventure, Dr. Who, and so on and so on.

I love to write and while I don't post much fiction online anymore I would love to be a writer someday. I am also overweight, bipolar and suffer from allergy induced asthma.

Reads