Contact

*Email
*Notes
*Aim

Navigation

*Newest
*Archive
*Random
*Odd Googles
*Profile
*About Me
*Cast
*Photo Albums
*Rings
*Diaryland
*Make My Day
*My Linkers

Links

*Adagio Teas
*Kasora Teas
*Wishlist
*Lissa Explains
*NerdsOnSite
*HaloScan
*FullMoonGraphics
*1000 Journals
*Free Words
*20 Questions


Have you seen Leanna Warner?
Click on photo for more details.





Click for West Fargo, North Dakota Forecast

Recently shared thoughts

I can't wait until he is in Jail and out of my life

Sunday, Oct. 12, 2003 @ 7:49 am
View my Guestbook
Free Guestbooks by Bravenet.com

Once again his problems magically become my problems. Of course I could have NOT let that happen, but I'm just such a jello mold sometimes.

Witness last nights phone call from hell

Hello is this TheCrankyone?

May I ask who is calling?

This is Officer Somebodyorother from the ND Highway Patrol

Yes this is Cranky

Do you have a brother named Milo Yes I do. (At this point I am freaking. Why is the HP asking about my brother and if my bro is in trouble why aren't they calling my mom)

The HP then goes on to ask me my brothers birthday, (cause he couldn't remember, which is very suspiscious), and other information. I am getting really freaked. Then he finds "my brothers drivers licence". And asks me if I want to speak to my brother.

Hi Holly, I'm sorry, I was on my way to a friends house and a light went out on a trailer, I didn't know what else to do.

It wasnt' my brother (relief), it was my no good worthless excuse of an ex. (replace worry and concern with out right rage).

I don't know what he said or did to get them to let him go, (don't they have DL pictures on file when they check these things out?), but he didn't get arrested. I swear if he has done anything to mess with my Brother's drivers record, I will personally rat him out, and the ND HP. I came this close to calling the cop right back and telling them I do have a brother, but that is NOT him. But I figured if he did get busted he would just get one of his "friends" to bail him out, and come back to get even with me, by doing something stupid. He promised he wasnt' going to try staying here, yet an hour later I get another call that he has no place to go and can he stay here again.

That loud scream you heard around 11pm CST, was my frustation boiling over. And then this morning, he got up and had the nerve to try and get me to sleep with him. YUCK.. I'd rather bop, will almost anybody... Sorry that privledge was lost a long time ago. Touch me and you will have no trouble reaching those high notes on the Star Spangled Banner. Keep it up and you can change your name to Mikayla.

Oh and did I mention the C* called last night, Warren was fine one minute and then threw up. He said he felt fine afterwards, and that has happened before where something just didn't like him, and he was fine afterwards. But I am still worried. She has plans today. He is my responsibiltiy, but my work is so hung up on profits that if I miss a day for a sick child, they are liable to use it as an excuse to get rid of me. I hate it ,but I need the damn money.

So I am really living up to my name today... I am so stressed and cranky, I just need an excuse to bite somebody's head off. If you hear a blood curdling scream from the dirrection of Fargo, its only me..

|

Prequels ~ Sequels

Daily Dumbass: Once again Mike wins this title.
Thankful For: The fact the idiot realized it was a not happening, and I didn't have to hurt the bastard
Music of the mind: : Italian music from a pizza commercial

~*~Have you read these~*~

~ Ode to a child who is no more ~
~ She's baaack ~
~ testing ~
~ Facebook me ~
~ Bleech ~






Layout copyright Me, Myself and I. Correct viewing of this site requires IE 5.0 or higher. Use of any other browser may result in unintended results.(Netscape 4.0 or higher is passable however I haven't yet been able to get it to look right in Firefox)

All contents, (except graphics) unless otherwise specified, are the property of TheCrankyOne. Please ask permission before using. Person's caught using pics of my son without permission will be severely dealth with. Graphics are courtesty of Full Moon Graphics. If you want to use them, ask Kitty not me..

Also this is my diary and if you don't like what you read, then I suggest you move on to another diary. I do not write to please others, I write for myself. If you don't like my diary it is your problem, not mine.
Any rude comments, spam, flames etc.. will be deleted as soon as I become aware of them. Also if you wish to comment please have the decency to leave a valid form of contact such as a web address or email, unless I happen to know you and would know who you are.

This Web site is Registered with Published.com



Creative Commons 

License
/> This work is licensed
under a Creative Commons License.

Mini-Bio

In every neighborhood there is at least one house that all the neighbors gossip about. This is a diary from the woman who lives in that house. I am a single mother in her mid thirties. I live in North Dakota with my son, Warren.

I tend to be a bit of a slob, and am the opposite of a girly-girl. I am geek girl, who loves Star Wars, Star Trek, Harry Potter, Buffy, Angel, action movies, science fiction, action adventure, Dr. Who, and so on and so on.

I love to write and while I don't post much fiction online anymore I would love to be a writer someday. I am also overweight, bipolar and suffer from allergy induced asthma.

Reads