Contact

*Email
*Notes
*Aim

Navigation

*Newest
*Archive
*Random
*Odd Googles
*Profile
*About Me
*Cast
*Photo Albums
*Rings
*Diaryland
*Make My Day
*My Linkers

Links

*Adagio Teas
*Kasora Teas
*Wishlist
*Lissa Explains
*NerdsOnSite
*HaloScan
*FullMoonGraphics
*1000 Journals
*Free Words
*20 Questions


Have you seen Leanna Warner?
Click on photo for more details.





Click for West Fargo, North Dakota Forecast

Recently shared thoughts

Suprises in the ladies room

08.01.03 @ 15:20
View my Guestbook
Free Guestbooks by Bravenet.com

Two entries in one day!! I can't remember the last time I pulled that one off.

My appt. was a bust, but not totally. Warren had another great day, and his attitude is almost totally 180 degrees from where it was before. I am so glad. Now all I need is for Mike to fall off the planet, and someone to give me a job I don't detest, with weekends off, and full benifits. Then all will be right with the world again. But I won't let my self get happy or hopeful. When I do, that is when I get crushed and mangled.

At the mall today, on the way to the grocery store where crack head bag boys hang out, I nearly had a heart attack when I stopped to use the ladies facilities. To the guy at Wasted Acres in Fargo ND, who found him self in the wrong rest room, I think the tampon dispensers, should have been your first clue. The lack of urinals would have been a second tip off. I walked in and following typical female bathroom ettiquette assumed if the door was wide open that the stall was NOT occupado. Boy did I get the suprise of a lifetime. I had to run out and check the sign three times to make sure I was in the right rest room. Then when he see's me all he can say was "No wonder there were no urinals. I must be in the wrong room". DUH!! Ya think?? Or do you come from a land where they have tampons and dispoal thingies in the men's room? I've heard of equal opportunity, but I think that would be a bit rediculous.

Have to toodles again. Warren wants my attention. Supper needs to be cooked, the house is a mess, and my best on line friend (who I have NEVER met in real life), Paulie promised to try and call me tonight.

|

Prequels ~ Sequels

Daily Dumbass:
Thankful For:
Music of the mind: :

~*~Have you read these~*~

~ Ode to a child who is no more ~
~ She's baaack ~
~ testing ~
~ Facebook me ~
~ Bleech ~






Layout copyright Me, Myself and I. Correct viewing of this site requires IE 5.0 or higher. Use of any other browser may result in unintended results.(Netscape 4.0 or higher is passable however I haven't yet been able to get it to look right in Firefox)

All contents, (except graphics) unless otherwise specified, are the property of TheCrankyOne. Please ask permission before using. Person's caught using pics of my son without permission will be severely dealth with. Graphics are courtesty of Full Moon Graphics. If you want to use them, ask Kitty not me..

Also this is my diary and if you don't like what you read, then I suggest you move on to another diary. I do not write to please others, I write for myself. If you don't like my diary it is your problem, not mine.
Any rude comments, spam, flames etc.. will be deleted as soon as I become aware of them. Also if you wish to comment please have the decency to leave a valid form of contact such as a web address or email, unless I happen to know you and would know who you are.

This Web site is Registered with Published.com



Creative Commons 

License
/> This work is licensed
under a Creative Commons License.

Mini-Bio

In every neighborhood there is at least one house that all the neighbors gossip about. This is a diary from the woman who lives in that house. I am a single mother in her mid thirties. I live in North Dakota with my son, Warren.

I tend to be a bit of a slob, and am the opposite of a girly-girl. I am geek girl, who loves Star Wars, Star Trek, Harry Potter, Buffy, Angel, action movies, science fiction, action adventure, Dr. Who, and so on and so on.

I love to write and while I don't post much fiction online anymore I would love to be a writer someday. I am also overweight, bipolar and suffer from allergy induced asthma.

Reads