Contact

*Email
*Notes
*Aim

Navigation

*Newest
*Archive
*Random
*Odd Googles
*Profile
*About Me
*Cast
*Photo Albums
*Rings
*Diaryland
*Make My Day
*My Linkers

Links

*Adagio Teas
*Kasora Teas
*Wishlist
*Lissa Explains
*NerdsOnSite
*HaloScan
*FullMoonGraphics
*1000 Journals
*Free Words
*20 Questions


Have you seen Leanna Warner?
Click on photo for more details.





Click for West Fargo, North Dakota Forecast

Recently shared thoughts

Elvis Ain't Dead. He Just Went Home!

24.03.02 @ 02:05
View my Guestbook
Free Guestbooks by Bravenet.com

Go bug your local Wally World Folks!! I am getting so hyper on this lately, I wonder if it must be the caffiene buzz. Who needs booze, I just need a bottle of caffiene and some quiet time at B&N. I think I got a secondary contact buzz from all the coffee particles in the air.

I think I may have been sorta semi hit on too. Some guy started talking to me. He was a really nice guy from DL (Detroit Lakes to outlanders). But he said I had a nice personality and I was smart because I knew one end of my computer from the other adn worked in tech support. He then teasingly tried to set me up with his friend. This guy was 50 if he was a day and was married and had a kid who looked somewhere between 15 and 18. His friend looked at least 45. He wasnt' bad looking and who knows, but umm yeah.. Me the magnet who'd a thunked that one. Of course I was sitting over in the semi normal section reading my Buffy book because all the chairs in the geek/nerd section I usually favor were all ready filled. I ran out of time though, so phooey. I hate being responsible. It means I don't get to spend my grocery money on Shadow of the Hedgemon and the first DragonRider book which I have been dieing for some time to read. When do I get to be the irresponsible one, who thinks of fun first and feeding the kiddo second. Oh well, God will reward me, maybe one die. I will die and will find my self in a giant room full of every good book ever written with and endless supply of Mt. Dew and munchies and no nasty responsibilites. Well its my dream so Nyuh!!

I just saw the Eppy II trailer again. And I love me a scruffy man. Scruffy is nice and I happen to like nice men! so is too , is too, Nyah LOL!! Okay I am in a definate mood tonight can you tell.

And will somebody please tell me just which party bugged SunMarts Ass. You know, the store where the bag boys are sober, but the cashiers skipped math class to go play find the salami. Apparently there is rash of people going around the Fargo Moorhead area trashing grocery store rest rooms after 11pm. Those Scummy sucking Commies. There must be, why else would they feel the need to lock the public restrooms at 11pm. Excuse me, but my bladder doesn't check the clock before it explodes all over your shoes. I had to run to the freaking gas station across the lot. And I was hungry, but too pissed ot hand any hard earned cash to the SunMart loosers. So I skipped shopping tonight. I didnt' buy anything at the station either, because when a place charges $4 for a box of wheat thins, they better have a gun at the cash register, or they won't get any money from my tightly sealed little black wallet. I guess tommorrow I make a foray into either the land of crackhead bagboys (Hornbachers) or the place where I have seriously evil flashbacks, because I was a kitchen prisoner for almsot 7 years. (ie I worked Deli). Never knew grocery shopping was so interesting didja? Well know you do. So there

Okay will somebody please tell me what has taken over my body and what they have done with me. While you do that I will search for my missing understatedness. Weirdess is me tonight. Whoopee!! Just what does PepsiCo put in the Mt.Dew anyway?? Man that stuff needs a warning.

|

Prequels ~ Sequels

Daily Dumbass:
Thankful For:
Music of the mind: :

~*~Have you read these~*~

~ Ode to a child who is no more ~
~ She's baaack ~
~ testing ~
~ Facebook me ~
~ Bleech ~






Layout copyright Me, Myself and I. Correct viewing of this site requires IE 5.0 or higher. Use of any other browser may result in unintended results.(Netscape 4.0 or higher is passable however I haven't yet been able to get it to look right in Firefox)

All contents, (except graphics) unless otherwise specified, are the property of TheCrankyOne. Please ask permission before using. Person's caught using pics of my son without permission will be severely dealth with. Graphics are courtesty of Full Moon Graphics. If you want to use them, ask Kitty not me..

Also this is my diary and if you don't like what you read, then I suggest you move on to another diary. I do not write to please others, I write for myself. If you don't like my diary it is your problem, not mine.
Any rude comments, spam, flames etc.. will be deleted as soon as I become aware of them. Also if you wish to comment please have the decency to leave a valid form of contact such as a web address or email, unless I happen to know you and would know who you are.

This Web site is Registered with Published.com



Creative Commons 

License
/> This work is licensed
under a Creative Commons License.

Mini-Bio

In every neighborhood there is at least one house that all the neighbors gossip about. This is a diary from the woman who lives in that house. I am a single mother in her mid thirties. I live in North Dakota with my son, Warren.

I tend to be a bit of a slob, and am the opposite of a girly-girl. I am geek girl, who loves Star Wars, Star Trek, Harry Potter, Buffy, Angel, action movies, science fiction, action adventure, Dr. Who, and so on and so on.

I love to write and while I don't post much fiction online anymore I would love to be a writer someday. I am also overweight, bipolar and suffer from allergy induced asthma.

Reads