Contact

*Email
*Notes
*Aim

Navigation

*Newest
*Archive
*Random
*Odd Googles
*Profile
*About Me
*Cast
*Photo Albums
*Rings
*Diaryland
*Make My Day
*My Linkers

Links

*Adagio Teas
*Kasora Teas
*Wishlist
*Lissa Explains
*NerdsOnSite
*HaloScan
*FullMoonGraphics
*1000 Journals
*Free Words
*20 Questions


Have you seen Leanna Warner?
Click on photo for more details.





Click for West Fargo, North Dakota Forecast

Recently shared thoughts

On cats, showers, idiots, and insane ramblings

25.05.02 @ 11:00
View my Guestbook
Free Guestbooks by Bravenet.com

I'm
the VIOLET LIGHTSABER!
Hehe I like Mace. A purple lightsaber is tres cool!!

Yesterday was a bit of a bust. Warren and I came home so I could shower and we could grab a bite of supper. Well Mike showed up to get Warren, and Warren was none to happy. He wants to be with his dad, but he also wants to be with me and he wants to see AOTC again, and Mike will never take him. Mike hates SW, and thinks I shouldn't take WArren to movies like that. He just doesnt' get it. I told Warren I will find another time to take him again.

Of course Mike was being a real idiot. He doesnt' have any clothes over there for Warren, and of course since I am seroiusly in need of doing laundry much of Warrens stuff needs to be washed. No body, including Mike or Warren told me he was comming yesterday. So he got all psycho about that. And then when ever I dare to not agree with him, or do things his way I get accused of trying to make sure things do work. WTF!?! is that mans problem. I wonder if a pair of rusty scissors might help with that ego/testosterone problem of his.

Last night I went to the movie again, then to Barnes and Noble to read the commic book. Which I want ,but dont' at the moment have, the $20. I may go to the bank today and say screw it. Even though I just had to pay and unexpecrted emergency $143. WHich reminds me I need to call that stupid msctn number in. ARGGG.

I have a head ache right now, mostly still in the area of my jaw, where the dentist was playing. I am starting to feel a bit hungry, and I need to make a phone call, go to the bank (as it will be closed after today until Tues, go hug a vet, and give thanks, I lost an Uncle in WWII, and both my dad and grandfather served thier country just missing out on going to war, my gpa in wWI adn my dad in Korea because my family is that old), and then decide what non productive fun thing I can do to waste time and money.

Xena still refuses to come out from under the bed unless I am there. Which is weird. Chloe only chases her when she runs. So she isn't running because she is being chased, she is being chased because she runs. Stupid scardey kitty. I need a good cat whispered to tell her she's being an idiot, and to stop hiding behind my skirts so to speak, (since I dont' ever wear skirts).

Time to hit the showers and embark on my day. I will be home for awhile and then who knows..

May the force be with you......
and also with you.. (If someone can explain my obbsession with this movie, feel free. I sure can't and I dont' know if I want to . I just like it, because I just do!!).

|

Prequels ~ Sequels

Daily Dumbass:
Thankful For:
Music of the mind: :

~*~Have you read these~*~

~ Ode to a child who is no more ~
~ She's baaack ~
~ testing ~
~ Facebook me ~
~ Bleech ~






Layout copyright Me, Myself and I. Correct viewing of this site requires IE 5.0 or higher. Use of any other browser may result in unintended results.(Netscape 4.0 or higher is passable however I haven't yet been able to get it to look right in Firefox)

All contents, (except graphics) unless otherwise specified, are the property of TheCrankyOne. Please ask permission before using. Person's caught using pics of my son without permission will be severely dealth with. Graphics are courtesty of Full Moon Graphics. If you want to use them, ask Kitty not me..

Also this is my diary and if you don't like what you read, then I suggest you move on to another diary. I do not write to please others, I write for myself. If you don't like my diary it is your problem, not mine.
Any rude comments, spam, flames etc.. will be deleted as soon as I become aware of them. Also if you wish to comment please have the decency to leave a valid form of contact such as a web address or email, unless I happen to know you and would know who you are.

This Web site is Registered with Published.com



Creative Commons 

License
/> This work is licensed
under a Creative Commons License.

Mini-Bio

In every neighborhood there is at least one house that all the neighbors gossip about. This is a diary from the woman who lives in that house. I am a single mother in her mid thirties. I live in North Dakota with my son, Warren.

I tend to be a bit of a slob, and am the opposite of a girly-girl. I am geek girl, who loves Star Wars, Star Trek, Harry Potter, Buffy, Angel, action movies, science fiction, action adventure, Dr. Who, and so on and so on.

I love to write and while I don't post much fiction online anymore I would love to be a writer someday. I am also overweight, bipolar and suffer from allergy induced asthma.

Reads