Contact

*Email
*Notes
*Aim

Navigation

*Newest
*Archive
*Random
*Odd Googles
*Profile
*About Me
*Cast
*Photo Albums
*Rings
*Diaryland
*Make My Day
*My Linkers

Links

*Adagio Teas
*Kasora Teas
*Wishlist
*Lissa Explains
*NerdsOnSite
*HaloScan
*FullMoonGraphics
*1000 Journals
*Free Words
*20 Questions


Have you seen Leanna Warner?
Click on photo for more details.





Click for West Fargo, North Dakota Forecast

Recently shared thoughts

Always with you it cannot be done......

28.04.02 @ 18:53
View my Guestbook
Free Guestbooks by Bravenet.com

Which Star Wars Prequel Character Are You?
Created by PinkPunkerz!
Well the first time I got Anakin, then I had to shut down, and I tried again and came up with Yoda. Third time came back Ani again. I give. Ani is cool, though given my previous entry, this is an interesting quandry. LOL

Right now Warren is outside, testing the dirt absorbsion of his new pants. He wore them skating last night too. I guess I shouild be glad he likes them. He wants me to wash them tonight and then run them thru the dryer so they will be warm and fresh in the morning.

I spent today, cleaning my kitchen with a little living room help from WArren. I got somewhere anyway, though I have a lot to go. I used to love this house, now I just feel blech. How do people do it? Those of you with nice clean, I could drop in anytime and you wouldn't die of embarrasement houses do it? I would really love to know. My house always has that, day after a nuclear blast look. I know part of it is pure laziness. After working all day, fighing traffic to get home, and then making something resembling a meal to eat, vacuuming and washing dishes etc.. just dont make my list of things I feel like doing. Its obvious too. AS for my bedroom. We won't discuss that. Lets just say I dont' have to worry about closet monsters because they are scared to enter my room. My kingdom for a maid. I tell you. If I win the lottery, the first thing I will do is hire a full time maid. IT would be great to come home to a clean house with dinner ready. (I should have been a man no?? (no offense meant - don't shoot me). There is enough work right now to keep a staff busy in this place. The sink needs work, the dryer needs work, the carpets need cleaning, the deck is shot, the lawn needs lawn work, the finances would give a CPA nightmares. Some Cinderella story. I think my Fairy Godmother turned in her union card at the first sign of me.(I know my Guardian Angel is ready to go on strike for too much work, and not enough benifits)

Right now I am listenng to Lethal Weapon 4. Its okay, but not nearly as good as the first couple. After that they were okay, but just not nearly as funny.

Right now I just sit here, feeling that numb no feeling feeling. I can't explain it. Its like everything and nothing all at once. I just feel I need a break, but there is no where to run, no where to hide. I'm in a hole and the harder I try to dig out, the deeper I find myself. And I'm the one who dug the damn, bloody hole in the first place.

Ain't life a bitch sometimes.

|

Prequels ~ Sequels

Daily Dumbass:
Thankful For:
Music of the mind: :

~*~Have you read these~*~

~ Ode to a child who is no more ~
~ She's baaack ~
~ testing ~
~ Facebook me ~
~ Bleech ~






Layout copyright Me, Myself and I. Correct viewing of this site requires IE 5.0 or higher. Use of any other browser may result in unintended results.(Netscape 4.0 or higher is passable however I haven't yet been able to get it to look right in Firefox)

All contents, (except graphics) unless otherwise specified, are the property of TheCrankyOne. Please ask permission before using. Person's caught using pics of my son without permission will be severely dealth with. Graphics are courtesty of Full Moon Graphics. If you want to use them, ask Kitty not me..

Also this is my diary and if you don't like what you read, then I suggest you move on to another diary. I do not write to please others, I write for myself. If you don't like my diary it is your problem, not mine.
Any rude comments, spam, flames etc.. will be deleted as soon as I become aware of them. Also if you wish to comment please have the decency to leave a valid form of contact such as a web address or email, unless I happen to know you and would know who you are.

This Web site is Registered with Published.com



Creative Commons 

License
/> This work is licensed
under a Creative Commons License.

Mini-Bio

In every neighborhood there is at least one house that all the neighbors gossip about. This is a diary from the woman who lives in that house. I am a single mother in her mid thirties. I live in North Dakota with my son, Warren.

I tend to be a bit of a slob, and am the opposite of a girly-girl. I am geek girl, who loves Star Wars, Star Trek, Harry Potter, Buffy, Angel, action movies, science fiction, action adventure, Dr. Who, and so on and so on.

I love to write and while I don't post much fiction online anymore I would love to be a writer someday. I am also overweight, bipolar and suffer from allergy induced asthma.

Reads