Contact

*Email
*Notes
*Aim

Navigation

*Newest
*Archive
*Random
*Odd Googles
*Profile
*About Me
*Cast
*Photo Albums
*Rings
*Diaryland
*Make My Day
*My Linkers

Links

*Adagio Teas
*Kasora Teas
*Wishlist
*Lissa Explains
*NerdsOnSite
*HaloScan
*FullMoonGraphics
*1000 Journals
*Free Words
*20 Questions


Have you seen Leanna Warner?
Click on photo for more details.





Click for West Fargo, North Dakota Forecast

Recently shared thoughts

I sold my soul to the devil and now he wants his payment

10.03.02 @ 14:20
View my Guestbook
Free Guestbooks by Bravenet.com

I am in such a mixed up angry upset sad mood right now. I don't even know where to begin or what to start with. Why why why do I let him constantly do this to me. why why why.

He came over last night supposedly to see Warren. He spent time with Warren, but was also in a just a little too good of a mood. I knew something was up. Especially when he started commingon to me and trying to get me to drink. I knowing what was on his mind, took a couple drinks and then dumped the rest in his when he wasnt' looking. I don't know why I even pretended to belive. I was sad and depressed about other things and feeling really neededy. why why why am I soo stupid. I have known the same thing for 10 years. My head knew. I never wanted to have anything. I wanted to just use him for me own needs and I still got stung.

I don't know what is wrong with me. I can't believe after all this I slept with him. Of course the next morinng quickly returned to all the ugliness that was our relationship. I Knew it would but I didn't care. I have a major house payment I have to make in the next month I have no idea where I am going to get the money. He is reight the bed room is a pig sty, but he doens't understaned anything. I love my son. My son is my life, and no I am not getting rid of my cats, even though I have thought about finding a new home for one of them. why does he constantly treat me like that, why do I let him. why am I such an idiot. Yes I am not using my normal clear and good grammer and capitalization. Right now I just don't fucking care. Mike took Warren to the museum, as I was in no mood to go. After the way he talks to me and the way I went into a total rage and just started screeching. He makes me act so arrrggg. I just cant stand it. I just feel like crawling in ahole. If it wasn't for WArren I don't know what I would do. Now Mike wants to take WArren from me. Everything I love ends up hurting me.

I am such a moron. I am a fool. I want to be alone, cause then I can march when I am in the mood to march. Selfish yes, but I am tired of being ordered when to sit and when stand. I wish this place were clean. I wish I was domestic or could afford a housekeeper. I whish a lot of things. Most of all I wish everything would just go away. I just want it all to go way.

|

Prequels ~ Sequels

Daily Dumbass:
Thankful For:
Music of the mind: :

~*~Have you read these~*~

~ Ode to a child who is no more ~
~ She's baaack ~
~ testing ~
~ Facebook me ~
~ Bleech ~






Layout copyright Me, Myself and I. Correct viewing of this site requires IE 5.0 or higher. Use of any other browser may result in unintended results.(Netscape 4.0 or higher is passable however I haven't yet been able to get it to look right in Firefox)

All contents, (except graphics) unless otherwise specified, are the property of TheCrankyOne. Please ask permission before using. Person's caught using pics of my son without permission will be severely dealth with. Graphics are courtesty of Full Moon Graphics. If you want to use them, ask Kitty not me..

Also this is my diary and if you don't like what you read, then I suggest you move on to another diary. I do not write to please others, I write for myself. If you don't like my diary it is your problem, not mine.
Any rude comments, spam, flames etc.. will be deleted as soon as I become aware of them. Also if you wish to comment please have the decency to leave a valid form of contact such as a web address or email, unless I happen to know you and would know who you are.

This Web site is Registered with Published.com



Creative Commons 

License
/> This work is licensed
under a Creative Commons License.

Mini-Bio

In every neighborhood there is at least one house that all the neighbors gossip about. This is a diary from the woman who lives in that house. I am a single mother in her mid thirties. I live in North Dakota with my son, Warren.

I tend to be a bit of a slob, and am the opposite of a girly-girl. I am geek girl, who loves Star Wars, Star Trek, Harry Potter, Buffy, Angel, action movies, science fiction, action adventure, Dr. Who, and so on and so on.

I love to write and while I don't post much fiction online anymore I would love to be a writer someday. I am also overweight, bipolar and suffer from allergy induced asthma.

Reads