Contact

*Email
*Notes
*Aim

Navigation

*Newest
*Archive
*Random
*Odd Googles
*Profile
*About Me
*Cast
*Photo Albums
*Rings
*Diaryland
*Make My Day
*My Linkers

Links

*Adagio Teas
*Kasora Teas
*Wishlist
*Lissa Explains
*NerdsOnSite
*HaloScan
*FullMoonGraphics
*1000 Journals
*Free Words
*20 Questions


Have you seen Leanna Warner?
Click on photo for more details.





Click for West Fargo, North Dakota Forecast

Recently shared thoughts

Feed Me, Seymour - Feed Me

22.04.02 @ 16:20
View my Guestbook
Free Guestbooks by Bravenet.com

"Feed me Seymour!! Feed me! Man I loved "Little Shop of Horrors. Strange movie, but very funny.

Why am I quoting a plant, because I AM HUNGRY!! Now a normal person would just get up and get something to eat, or let her corworkers know she is going on lunch. I however and not lucky enough to have either of those options right now. Why you may ask. Well that is very simple, because our Bored of Directors (notice the intentional misspelling there, not a typo folks) is comming thru on a tour and we need all the blankety seats filled by happy little Stepford workers. It is mainly a policitcal move by those above to make sure that we justify all our jobs and so on . Bleck

Okay it is much later now. I have since actually eaten, but I still feel like crud. This weekend started out with so much potential and it has all gone down hill. Considering the people walking around right now, I think I will save my adventures ins Ex-land for another time. It has also been just a little too Monday for me. I have been doing such stupid things today, and then I get a lovely little superior email from our Fearless Leader, chiding me out for an honest mistake, when I was just trying to cover all our basies, but over looked something obvious. Frankl.y I think my mind has been forgetting to come with my body in the mornings when I leave the house lately. I have been doing such dumb things for the last week like you wouldn't believe. Buying things and walking off with out them. Getting gas and forgetting to pay, like I mentioned earlier. Just feeling like I am in a fog way thicker than the creamy soup I had to (litterally) drive through on my way to work this morning. (It was like a cloud fell to Earth).

' I have also been thinking alot about choices and conseqences. I have a question for all my faithful readers. Have you ever done something you knew was not really right, because you felt you were in a corner where you really didn't have anyother options. The type of decision where if you had another option (any option) it would be better, but there were none so you did what you had to do, and it is haunting you.

Ten more minutes and I can go home. Thank The Maker!

|

Prequels ~ Sequels

Daily Dumbass:
Thankful For:
Music of the mind: :

~*~Have you read these~*~

~ Ode to a child who is no more ~
~ She's baaack ~
~ testing ~
~ Facebook me ~
~ Bleech ~






Layout copyright Me, Myself and I. Correct viewing of this site requires IE 5.0 or higher. Use of any other browser may result in unintended results.(Netscape 4.0 or higher is passable however I haven't yet been able to get it to look right in Firefox)

All contents, (except graphics) unless otherwise specified, are the property of TheCrankyOne. Please ask permission before using. Person's caught using pics of my son without permission will be severely dealth with. Graphics are courtesty of Full Moon Graphics. If you want to use them, ask Kitty not me..

Also this is my diary and if you don't like what you read, then I suggest you move on to another diary. I do not write to please others, I write for myself. If you don't like my diary it is your problem, not mine.
Any rude comments, spam, flames etc.. will be deleted as soon as I become aware of them. Also if you wish to comment please have the decency to leave a valid form of contact such as a web address or email, unless I happen to know you and would know who you are.

This Web site is Registered with Published.com



Creative Commons 

License
/> This work is licensed
under a Creative Commons License.

Mini-Bio

In every neighborhood there is at least one house that all the neighbors gossip about. This is a diary from the woman who lives in that house. I am a single mother in her mid thirties. I live in North Dakota with my son, Warren.

I tend to be a bit of a slob, and am the opposite of a girly-girl. I am geek girl, who loves Star Wars, Star Trek, Harry Potter, Buffy, Angel, action movies, science fiction, action adventure, Dr. Who, and so on and so on.

I love to write and while I don't post much fiction online anymore I would love to be a writer someday. I am also overweight, bipolar and suffer from allergy induced asthma.

Reads