Contact

*Email
*Notes
*Aim

Navigation

*Newest
*Archive
*Random
*Odd Googles
*Profile
*About Me
*Cast
*Photo Albums
*Rings
*Diaryland
*Make My Day
*My Linkers

Links

*Adagio Teas
*Kasora Teas
*Wishlist
*Lissa Explains
*NerdsOnSite
*HaloScan
*FullMoonGraphics
*1000 Journals
*Free Words
*20 Questions


Have you seen Leanna Warner?
Click on photo for more details.





Click for West Fargo, North Dakota Forecast

Recently shared thoughts

Of all the CrankyOnes, I think I'm the CrankyOnest

Wednesday, Oct. 31, 2007 @ 6:49 pm
View my Guestbook
Free Guestbooks by Bravenet.com

Its a good thing I mean with me {almost} pdoc tommorrow {She's a PA not an MD}, as I really need to see about possibly upping my meds or adding something.


Manic depression would be fun, if I could just eliminate the depression half of the equation. Mania {for us BP IIs anyway} is fun, that's when I get things done, when I'm creative, alive, totally on and lots of fun. Its the depression that makes in in to old "go fug yourself, cause I don't give a damn about anything" Cranky.


I'm really not ready to deal with certain things {not really able to discuss in details unfortunately}, that I will soon have no choice but to face. I need to get back my strong go get 'em persona, not my hide under the blankets until it goes away {which somehow never quite works, darn it anyway}.


I'm stressing so bad, I've started having the middle of the night panic attacks again. I thought I was done with those. I hate them. I go to bed and get in such a deep sleep, that when I wake up again {to go to bathroom, or noise or whatever}, I get all freaked out, thinking I am late and I have to run. I have a mini almost heart attack and then my cooler logical brain kicks in and tells me is 10 after 2 am not 10 after 6 am and I really need to just chill and go back to bed. Once I was half dressed before my brain came back.


I really need something. I also meet with Warren's and my family counceling tommorrow. That should be a blast.


Right now I'm back in the mental place I don't like. But I've been on this trip before and I know I'll find the up escalator sooner or later. Hopefully sooner.

|

Prequels ~ Sequels

Daily Dumbass:
Thankful For:
Music of the mind: :

~*~Have you read these~*~

~ Ode to a child who is no more ~
~ She's baaack ~
~ testing ~
~ Facebook me ~
~ Bleech ~






Layout copyright Me, Myself and I. Correct viewing of this site requires IE 5.0 or higher. Use of any other browser may result in unintended results.(Netscape 4.0 or higher is passable however I haven't yet been able to get it to look right in Firefox)

All contents, (except graphics) unless otherwise specified, are the property of TheCrankyOne. Please ask permission before using. Person's caught using pics of my son without permission will be severely dealth with. Graphics are courtesty of Full Moon Graphics. If you want to use them, ask Kitty not me..

Also this is my diary and if you don't like what you read, then I suggest you move on to another diary. I do not write to please others, I write for myself. If you don't like my diary it is your problem, not mine.
Any rude comments, spam, flames etc.. will be deleted as soon as I become aware of them. Also if you wish to comment please have the decency to leave a valid form of contact such as a web address or email, unless I happen to know you and would know who you are.

This Web site is Registered with Published.com



Creative Commons 

License
/> This work is licensed
under a Creative Commons License.

Mini-Bio

In every neighborhood there is at least one house that all the neighbors gossip about. This is a diary from the woman who lives in that house. I am a single mother in her mid thirties. I live in North Dakota with my son, Warren.

I tend to be a bit of a slob, and am the opposite of a girly-girl. I am geek girl, who loves Star Wars, Star Trek, Harry Potter, Buffy, Angel, action movies, science fiction, action adventure, Dr. Who, and so on and so on.

I love to write and while I don't post much fiction online anymore I would love to be a writer someday. I am also overweight, bipolar and suffer from allergy induced asthma.

Reads