Contact

*Email
*Notes
*Aim

Navigation

*Newest
*Archive
*Random
*Odd Googles
*Profile
*About Me
*Cast
*Photo Albums
*Rings
*Diaryland
*Make My Day
*My Linkers

Links

*Adagio Teas
*Kasora Teas
*Wishlist
*Lissa Explains
*NerdsOnSite
*HaloScan
*FullMoonGraphics
*1000 Journals
*Free Words
*20 Questions


Have you seen Leanna Warner?
Click on photo for more details.





Click for West Fargo, North Dakota Forecast

Recently shared thoughts

Odd Googles part 2

Wednesday, Oct. 20, 2004 @ 8:18 pm
View my Guestbook
Free Guestbooks by Bravenet.com

I forgot how much I missed my stats before I got my Gold membership back. I love checking my hits, mainly just to see what sort of weird google hits I'm getting. Lately I've gotten a few that even have me scratching my head.

Among my favorites are:

A Klingon, A Cardassian, and a Wookie? - Sounds like some sort of sci fi version of the old, "A Jew, A Pole and a Norweigan walk in to a bar" type joke, either that or somebody has thier fandoms crossed. I can't wait to hear the punchline of that joke. A Klingon a Cardassian AND a Wookie? Sounds like fan fiction gone horribly wrong.. On the other hand it did lead me to a really cute site about SW vs. ST. I just wish I could find it again.

Medical explanation for skid marks and also Men's skid marks underwear - first of all EWWWWW!! Second of all, I never thought of it as a medical issue but more of a hygeine problem.... That's what toilet paper is for.. The fact that somebody is looking for information on this, really makes me wonder, is it a guy who can't figure this whole hygeine thing out, or a woman tired of washing his damn underwear.. or just somebody with a really bizaare fetish.

Belt with my pants - as opposed to say, belt with out your pants? I would think the closet would be a better place to start than google. Unless you are looking for fashion advice, in which case maybe you should find somebody who can actually SEE you.. Last time I checked Google didn't double as a self serve version of "What not to wear".

Millionaire by age 60 - I guess that gives me another 25 years to work on it.

Chica Chica Boom Boom - Will there be enough room? Okay I know this is the name of a popular kids book (Warren used to love it when he was little), but its still funny as hell to read..

Rumor of my death - Lets hope they are greatly exaggerated. Otherwise I am one very corpreal ghost. Though there are days I definatly feel like the walking dead, I think last nights bloodfest prettty much proves I ain't dead-----yet!!

Now if I could only stop the really creepy ones, like "M0m inviting s0n t0 watch p0rn" ewww ewww ewwww.. thanks for reminding me there are some really creepy sick disgusting people out there..

|

Prequels ~ Sequels

Daily Dumbass: It seems from Chris's email that Mike is back in the pen again
Thankful For: No Mike to deal with again
Music of the mind: : Warren is watching Totally Spies behind me

~*~Have you read these~*~

~ Ode to a child who is no more ~
~ She's baaack ~
~ testing ~
~ Facebook me ~
~ Bleech ~






Layout copyright Me, Myself and I. Correct viewing of this site requires IE 5.0 or higher. Use of any other browser may result in unintended results.(Netscape 4.0 or higher is passable however I haven't yet been able to get it to look right in Firefox)

All contents, (except graphics) unless otherwise specified, are the property of TheCrankyOne. Please ask permission before using. Person's caught using pics of my son without permission will be severely dealth with. Graphics are courtesty of Full Moon Graphics. If you want to use them, ask Kitty not me..

Also this is my diary and if you don't like what you read, then I suggest you move on to another diary. I do not write to please others, I write for myself. If you don't like my diary it is your problem, not mine.
Any rude comments, spam, flames etc.. will be deleted as soon as I become aware of them. Also if you wish to comment please have the decency to leave a valid form of contact such as a web address or email, unless I happen to know you and would know who you are.

This Web site is Registered with Published.com



Creative Commons 

License
/> This work is licensed
under a Creative Commons License.

Mini-Bio

In every neighborhood there is at least one house that all the neighbors gossip about. This is a diary from the woman who lives in that house. I am a single mother in her mid thirties. I live in North Dakota with my son, Warren.

I tend to be a bit of a slob, and am the opposite of a girly-girl. I am geek girl, who loves Star Wars, Star Trek, Harry Potter, Buffy, Angel, action movies, science fiction, action adventure, Dr. Who, and so on and so on.

I love to write and while I don't post much fiction online anymore I would love to be a writer someday. I am also overweight, bipolar and suffer from allergy induced asthma.

Reads